What is pmay(g)gramin प्रधानमन्त्री आवास योजना क्या है 

Hello friends, today you have brought a very good post for everyone hope you all will love.

Friends, all of you have seen the colony in the village or the city being allotted to the poor families, then it will also come to your mind that they have got accommodation on behalf of the government, why can not I get it or how long will it be? Let me tell you all about how this happens in the Prime Minister’s Housing Scheme.

The Prime Minister’s Housing Scheme is the octroi funded by the government, so that a poor family can build a house and they can do their best.

Beneficiaries selected under the Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Rural get Rs.1 lakh 20 thousand from the government

Who is the character of the Prime Minister Housing Scheme Rural

The eligible people of the Prime Minister Housing Scheme come from very poor families, whose percentage is very low and they do not get the benefit of this to get some influential people

In any family whose house has no government job, motarcycle or any other electric or any such item which is highly priced in the market, the person or the family is not eligible and the family in which there is more land than 5 bigha It is not eligible

Find out whose house is in Pmayg

Friends, for this you have two ways one offline and one online

In the office, you can see a list from the Block level, in which the principal has a list from the Block level, in which the details of the beneficiaries like their secc id are all the mother, the Prime is not willing to give you accommodation and If you do not have a page of your name, then you will be able to get help online. By watching online, you will get all the beneficiaries of your Gram Sabhas, and you will get the accommodation given in the past. Can also see

Housing Beneficiary is selected

For this, the government is conducting periodic surveys which are eligible according to the guideline of the house in these surveys, the government provides accommodation to them, after coming to the eligibility list

If the beneficiary is selected in the house then the beneficiary’s Aadhar card, the shadow copy of the bank account, the shadow copy of the job card, the Secc Id of the beneficiary, which is earlier given to the Secretary or the Sarpanch of the Gram Sabha given in the block level etc. Given to the employee

After that the data of that beneficiary is taken,

After everything is correct, the photograph of the beneficiary’s old house is taken, which is tagged from the housing website, after which the staff of the block socks the house,

After this, the Prime Minister’s Housing Scheme is sent to the account number of the first installment of the beneficiary.

Now the beneficiary’s work is that the first installment can be used to construct his residence till the plinth level, otherwise the tagging can not be done again, and if there is no tagging then there will be no second instaalment i.e. the second installment will not be available.

If you work according to the guideline of housing then you will definitely get all the benefits related to housing

This means that your house will have 3 tagging and 1 lakh 20 thousand rupees will be available to you.

First instalment-40 thousand

Second instaalment-70000k

Third instalment – 10 thousand

Below is a link to the friends of pmayg’s website, you can see the selected beneficiary of your village city by clicking on it

Friends, how did these articles look like, if you liked this article, then do a cute little thing

Thank you